Busslehner Sports in Tyrol

Your sportive partner in Achenkirch

Welcome to Busslehner Sports! With us, your active holiday at the region of Achensee is an unforgettable experience 365 days a year. Stay at the guest-house Busslehner, take advantage of our ski school offers and get advice from our expert in the sports shop or our rental store. Reach your sporting goals together with us and profit from over 50 years of competence and expertise.

Winter sports in Tyrol is a big topic. That is why we have set ourselves the task of giving young and old the pleasure of sportive activities in the snow - our ski school has already received the Quality Award. Holiday on the lake is just in the summer pure enjoyment. Numerous sports attract guests from near and far to the Achensee. Busslehner Sports has set itself the task of promoting summer sports and offers, in addition to a running shoe analysis, guided biketours.

The right equipment is provided in every case: in our sports shop you can buy everything you need for your active holiday. For those who prefer to rent their equipment, this can be done in our sports rental "Rent a Sport". Our specialist dealers and rental companies are designed to meet your needs and provide you with everything the sporting heart desires: e-bikes, stand-up paddle boards and hiking equipment are just as much a part of our range as the appropriate ski equipment, snowshoeing or tobogganing. You will also receive expert advice and tips and tricks for your sporting activities around the Achensee.

Busslehner Sports - step by step to the professional - we look forward to your visit!

SPORT SHOP

Whether mountain bike equipment, bike service or guided tours. With us you are well advertised!

SEE MORE!

BIKE RENTAL

Besides our bike rental, you will find lots of outdoor equipment in our shop in Achenkirch.

SEE MORE!

RUNNING

The right shoes are the most important when running. Seek advice from our competent team!

SEE MORE!

FOOTANALYSIS

To find the right shoe our foot analysis is the best way to do the right choise. Together with our team, we determine the perfect shoe for you.

SEE MORE!

Busslehner Sports in Tirol

Ihr sportlicher Partner in Achenkirch

Herzlich Willkommen bei Busslehner Sports! Mit uns wird Ihr Aktivurlaub am Achensee das ganze Jahr über zu einem unvergesslichen Erlebnis. Nutzen Sie unsere Skikursangebote und lassen Sie sich im Sportgeschäft oder in unserem Verleih fachkundig beraten. Genießen Sie Ihren Aktivurlaub am Achensee und profitieren Sie von über 50 Jahren Kompetenz und Expertise. 

Wintersport ist bei uns in Tirol ein großes Thema. Daher haben wir es uns zur Aufgabe gemacht, Groß und Klein die Freude an sportlichen Aktivitäten im Schnee zu vermitteln – unsere Skischule wurde bereits mit dem Quality Award ausgezeichnet. Urlaub am See ist aber gerade auch im Sommer purer Genuss. Zahlreiche Sportarten locken Gäste aus Nah und Fern an den Achensee. Im Sommer erwarten Sie geführte Biketouren am Achensee für Fortgeschritten und Anfänger.

Für die passende Ausrüstung ist in jedem Fall gesorgt: In unserem Sportgeschäft können Sie alles erwerben, was Sie für Ihren Aktivurlaub brauchen. Wer sich seine Ausrüstung lieber ausleiht, kann das in unserem Sportverleih „Rent a Sport“ tun. Unser Fachhandel und der Verleih sind bestens auf Ihre Bedürfnisse ausgelegt und versorgt Sie ganzjährig mit allem, was das Sportlerherz begehrt: eBikes, Stand-up-Paddel-Boards und Wanderequipment gehören ebenso zu unserem Sortiment wie die passende Skiausrüstung, Schneeschuhe oder Rodeln. Dazu erhalten Sie kompetente Beratung sowie Tipps und Tricks für Ihre sportlichen Aktivitäten rund um den Achensee.

Busslehner Sports – Schritt für Schritt zum Profi – wir freuen uns auf Ihren Besuch!

Skischule

Von Ski Alpin über Langlauf bis hin zu Pinguin BOBO's KINDER-CLUB® Kursen ist bei uns in der Skischule Busslehner bestimmt für jeden das Richtige dabei!

Mehr erfahren

Skiverleih

In unserem Skiverleih finden Sie die perfekte Ausrüstung für Ihren Skiurlaub am Achensee.

Mehr erfahren

Sportgeschäft

In unserem Sportfachhandel werden Sie sowohl im Sommer wie auch im Winter bestens beraten!

Mehr erfahren

Bikeverleih

Neben dem Bikeverleih finden Sie bei uns im Sommer auch SUP-Boards, Wanderstöcke, Trekking-Rucksäcke uvm.

Mehr erfahren